Uncategorized

Nothing Wrong With Me

Painting and poem by me. 


Touch me. Fight me. Fuck me. 

You wanted to unzip, see the dragon

That hides in the closet, the messy darkness

Where I breath fire in a corner

So not to burn anyone. 

There’s nothing wrong with me

Your skin is too soft for my scales 

So stand back, admire from a distance

Or approach. It’s your call. 

If you light me up, enjoy it, because 

There will undoubtedly be a mess

And everyone knows,

I’m not one to clean. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

