Uncategorized

Hey Fuckface

Hey fuckface (she says lovingly)Are you going to combine forces

And finally fuck with me 

She says: (only jokingly),
Without a tremble you can kiss me. 

If you don’t let yourself get bored;

I’ll keep you on the tippiest of toes. 
You know, I forget-

The last time I had faith in

Anything but the present. 
And each and every minute seems

To torment my very existence. A need

To love with freedom, individuality,
And softness hidden, mildly.

I am your equal, so you know the dangers

Hurt me, please, and I’ll return the favour. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

