Uncategorized

Forcing Connections 

These ideas seduce me intoBelieve my own lies, despite

Knowing my line can be crossed

Undoubtedly I toe deeper

Further down, I know my limitation

My consideration for the sake of

Staying while I truly wish to

Taste you honestly, I try to 

Devour these images I’ve been watching,

Years of knowing, you without

Feeling deeply, your strength

Your fragrance floats into a spotless

Sky, I sit and wait for the sun to rise

To be free of this hold on me

My need to taste, to at least

To try

Standard

Leave a Reply

