Uncategorized

Can’t Write

When I try to write you lettersI get distracted by poems

I lost track of time since the acid burn

And thoughts seem to weave 

With autonomy. 
I remind myself to care about the 

Indifferent Other, the spiritual father

Who still disappoints. 
But you have a light that glows. 

And in a constant hurry I strive,

To know what turns you inside out. 
If I forget to tell you, please know

This love is not just for you

But for you, I will let it grow

Standard

Leave a Reply

