Uncategorized

An Excerpt From the Gemini Experience 

“You wasted no time” You scratched my back from the vertebrae of my neck to the buttons above my ass.
I never do.
I dragged my toes up and down your calves. The thickness of my figure shivered from the waves your thickness had just inspired in me.

Feeling my sudden tremble, you comforted my dewy skin. Who taught your finger tips to speak my language?
I look at you in your myopic eyes, they are kind. I feel sad momentarily but dismiss it as I push back your thinning hair. I’ve seen pictures of when you were younger and your hair fuller. I like it better now. I try do imagine what you’ll look like in 10 years. I see those lips and your mind. Ageless.
I want to say many things but I don’t have anything to say. I just want to make you tell me what you’re thinking, what you think about me. But I dare not ask. I can’t have you thinking that i care. I don’t want to care

Standard

Leave a Reply

